Contact Us

Library Contacts

Questions about:

items out, holds, overdue notices
contact your local library
or the Central Library Circulation department
608-266-6357
madcirc@madisonpubliclibrary.org

reference questions
contact your local library
or the Central Library Reference department
608-266-6350
reference@madisonpubliclibrary.org

library collections
Collection Development Manager
608-266-6310
collection@madisonpubliclibrary.org
request a purchase online
suggest a web site online

     

LINKcat, the online library catalog, ebooks & databases
608-266-6350
reference@madisonpubliclibrary.org

job availability and the hiring process
City of Madison Human Resources
City-County Building, Room 501
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-4615
hr@cityofmadison.com

all other questions
608-266-6363
administration@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Library Leadership

photo of Greg MickellsGreg Mickells
Library Director
608-266-6363
gmickells@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Jaime Healy-PlotkinJaime Healy-Plotkin
President, Madison Public Library Board
libraryboard@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   
photo of Krissy WickKrissy Wick
Director of Public Services
608-266-8685
kwick@madisonpubliclibrary.org
 

 

Library Managers

photo of Mark BennoMark Benno
Administrative Services Manager
608-266-9632
mbenno@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Tana EliasTana Elias
Digital Services & Marketing Manager
608-266-4953
telias@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   

photo of Marc Gartler

Marc Gartler
Supervisor, Alicia Ashman Library and Sequoya Library
608-575-9361
mgartler@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Jane Jorgenson

Jane Jorgenson
Supervisor, Hawthorne Library and Lakeview Library
608-240-6022
jjorgenson@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   

photo of Sarah Lawton

Sarah Lawton
Supervisor, Monroe Street Library and Pinney Library
608-224-7100
slawton@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee
Library Business Operations Manager
608-266-6383
slee@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   

photo of Trent MillerTrent Miller
Head Bubblerarian, Bubbler
608-266-5975
tmiller@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Tammy Pineda

Tammy Pineda
Youth Services Supervisor
608-266-6347
tpineda@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   
photo of Margie Navarre SaafMargie Navarre Saaf
Borrower Services Manager
608-266-6362
mnavarre@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Michael Spelman
Supervisor, Central Library Public Services
608-266-5900
mspelman@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   
photo of Molly WarrenMolly Warren
Collection Development Manager
608-266-6310
collection@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Annie Weatherby FlowersAnnie Weatherby Flowers
Community Engagement Coordinator
aweatherbyflowers@madisonpubliclibrary.org

   
photo of Ching WongChing Wong
Supervisor, Goodman South Madison Library
608-267-8728
gcwong@madisonpubliclibrary.org
 

 

Madison Public Library Foundation

photo of Jennifer Collins

Jennifer Collins
Executive Director, Madison Public Library Foundation
608-266-6318
jcollins@mplfoundation.org

photo of Conor Moran

Conor Moran
Director, Wisconsin Book Festival
608-229-2081
bookfest@mplfoundation.org