Back to top

Contact Us

Questions about:

Items Out, Holds, Overdue Notices
contact your local library
or the Central Library Circulation department
608-266-6357
madcirc@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Reference Questions
contact your local library
or the Central Library Reference department
608-266-6350
reference@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Library Collections
Library Collection Manager
608-266-6310
collection@madisonpubliclibrary.org
request a purchase online
suggest a web site online

Job Availability and the Hiring Process
City of Madison Human Resources
City-County Building, Room 501
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-4615
hr@cityofmadison.com

LINKcat, the Online Library Catalog, eBooks & Databases
608-266-6350
reference@madisonpubliclibrary.org

All Other Questions
608-266-6300
administration@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Library Leadership

Krissy Wick

Krissy Wick

Interim Library Director
608-266-8685
kwick@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Library Managers

Mark Benno

Mark Benno

Administrative Services Manager
608-266-9632
mbenno@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Carra Davies

Carra Davies

photo of Tana Elias

Tana Elias

Digital Services & Marketing Manager
608-266-4953
telias@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Jane Jorgenson

Jane Jorgenson

photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee

Library Business Operations Manager
608-266-6383
slee@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Trent Miller

Trent Miller

Bubbler, Head Bubblerarian
608-266-5975
tmiller@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Yesianne Ramirez-Madera

Yesianne Ramirez

photo of Tammy Ocampo

Tammy Ocampo

Youth Services Manager
608-266-6347
tocampo@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Margie Navarre Saaf

Margie Navarre Saaf

Borrower Services Manager
608-266-6362
mnavarre@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Michael Spelman

Michael Spelman

Supervisor, Central Library Public Services
608-266-5900
mspelman@madisonpubliclibrary.org

photo of Molly Warren

Molly Warren

Library Collection Manager
608-266-6310
collection@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Annie Weatherby Flowers

Annie Weatherby Flowers

Community Engagement Coordinator
608-243-0520
aweatherbyflowers@madisonpubliclibrary.org

Library Foundation

Conor Moran

Conor Moran

Jane Rotonda

Jane Rotonda