Back to top

Wisconsin Book Festival Presents Jackie Polzin for Brood

*Offsite
Wednesday, Mar 10, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

An exquisite new literary voice--wryly funny, nakedly honest, beautifully observational, in the vein of Jenny Offill and Elizabeth Strout--depicts one woman's attempt to keep her four chickens alive while reflecting on a recent loss. Jackie Polzin will appear live via Crowdcast. Join the event at: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/wbf-brood.