Holiday Closings

All locations will be closed on the following days. If you're unsure if we're open or not, or you want to get a hold of us, please go to our Locations page, which includes hours, phone numbers, and addresses.

Visit the City's Holiday Schedule page to find out about other services.

Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Sun, 05/24/2015 (All day)
for Memorial Day holiday

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Sat, 07/04/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Thu, 09/17/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Fri, 12/25/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Sun, 12/27/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Thu, 12/31/2015 (All day)
Library closed

Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)
Library closed

Sun, 01/03/2016 (All day)
Library closed